Support Groups

Al - Anon

Thursday, June 21 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon (Copy)

Thursday, June 21 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

The Staging Post - Documentary

Sunday, June 24 2018
7.00PM - 9.00PM
  • Sun Cinema
  • Macleod Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: Admission Fee
Phone: 0431 438 034

Al - Anon

Tuesday, June 26 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, June 28 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, July 03 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, July 05 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, July 10 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, July 12 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, July 17 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon (Copy)

Tuesday, July 17 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, July 19 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, July 24 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, July 26 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, July 31 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, August 02 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, August 07 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, August 09 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, August 14 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, August 16 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, August 21 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, August 23 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, August 28 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, August 30 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, September 04 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, September 06 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, September 11 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, September 13 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Tuesday, September 18 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE

Al - Anon

Thursday, September 20 2018
7.00PM - 8.00PM
  • Presbyterian Church
  • Nicholson Street
  • Bairnsdale
Key: FREE